How can we help?

Wholesale

Contact our sales team

International Sales
Denmark

Sales Managers at Five Units
- Tina Ditte Fynbo, +45 42 36 77 00, tina@ourunits.com

Sales Manager at Plain Units
- Anne Agerlin, +45 52 10 20 49, anne@ourunits.com

Norway

Frode Strømman, Frode Kommode, +47 40 40 17 44, frode@frodekommode.no

Sweden

Sales Manager at Five Units
- Emelie Edvinsson, +46 765 501827, emelie@ourunits.com

Sales Manager at Plain Units
- Erik Thordin, +46 736 777 104, erik@ourunits.com

Germany
The Netherlands

Sales agent for Five Units
Dunya van der Zeijden, Zeijden Brands, +31 (0)6 140 450 67, dunya@zeijden.nl

Sales agent for Plain Units
Floor Schonk, Lexson Brands, +31 (0)6 30 139 465, floor@lexson.com

Belgium

Sales agent for Five Units
Pascal Van Heghe, Fox Agency, +32 473 65 36 55, pascal@foxagency.be

Sales agent for Plain Units
Nick Laurent, Studio Fishbone, +32 499 10 25 02, nick@studiofishbone.be

B2B Shop

Place orders directly and retrieve relevant, real-time information (on delivery, availability etc.) in our B2B shop.

Already a business partner?

Login to your account here.

How do I become a business partner?

Apply for an account here.

Once you have been registered in our system, your account information will be processed. We will contact you shortly thereafter with full login details and account information.

Headoffice & Showroom

Ryesgade 19C, 5th floor.
DK - 2200 Copenhagen N
+45 27 83 72 91